Fox Guarding the Henhouse!

Amazing what a little Intel can do!

Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

September/October 2015
B Y S T E V E N C . B E A R D S L E Y
President: Steven C. Beardsley
President-Elect: Margo T. Julius
Secretary-Treasurer: Ryan Kolbeck
Board of Governors
Timothy Rensch, AAJ Delegate
Aaron D. Eiesland, AAJ Delegate
Clint Sargent, AAJ Governor
Terrence R. Quinn, AAJ Governor
Nathan R. Oviatt, AAJ Young Governor
Stanton A. Anker
Amy R. Bartling
Michael S. Beardsley
Casey W. Fideler
Alecia E. Fuller
Raleigh E. Hansman
Jason KW Krause
Melissa B. Nicholson Breit
Kasey L. Olivier
Robbie J. Rohl
McLean Thompson Kerver
T.J. Von Wald
Joshua G. Wurgler
Past Presidents
Immediate Past President
G. Verne Goodsell
William J. Holland – Stan Siegel
Joseph M. Butler – John H. Zimmer
Carleton R. Hoy – Horace R. Jackson
William F. Day Jr. – Vincent J. Protsch
Gale E. Fisher – A. William Spiry
Franklin J. Wallahan – Gerald…

View original post 661 more words

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fox Guarding the Henhouse!

Comments are closed.