Just for the Record!


HOME » UNCATEGORIZED » ANOTHER DEATH THREAT FROM BILL “MR. EXPLORING EVERY ORIFIS” BUNTING

Another Death Threat From Bill “Mr. Exploring Every Orifis” Bunting

CATEGORIES

“I told you not to fuck with me…”

I have posted the MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE of Karen Sue Andras and myself for everyone to see and note the DATE and therefore the timing and sequence of events AFTER she left me for the last time and in answer to my PRAYERS because of her “I can be with any man” adulterous spirit, her “sexual darkness” as inspired by the demon “Aleister Crowley” who not only appeared to her in her past but for the first time since that time…attacked her continuously right up to the day she left.

She has since then supported as well as participated in both in word and deed with those in the American Indian Movement who I have exposed as no more or less then raping murdering pedophile devils in the flesh who because I did before she came to me…to support any and all efforts to both jacket me with lies and threaten me with death. Yes…that IS the real Karen Sue Andras.

Her latest “pimp for Satan” is Bill Bunting…a “possessed by Satan” demon faking as a human being just like the now in hell American Indian Movement hero’s of his…John Trudell and Russell Means.

The ORDER of contact after she broke the “Ohio No Contact Order”…began when she came to Missouri to marry me. Bunting and her have fabricated LIES that I have stalked her with a gun to kill her and her family and since I left OHIO… and she came here…that LIE is exposed by the fact in her being with me for MONTHS…she is still alive in contrast with her actually wanting to KILL ME with those she is complicit with like Lee Whitehorse, John Trudell and AIM and Bunting…the Nazi sodomite and Crowley ‘Clone son of perdition.

Of course not ONE of these cowards would come to me personally…they have their “brotherhood of Satan” to do their work…because they really know what would happen if they were seen by me after threatening me…and so does my lawyer, friends in law…and my “Oath Keepers” who know where each of these cowards are located and are in the ready if need be.

Lastly…before I post what I shared with Bunting and Andras on her FB page AFTER she called me this last February saying her “grandson did it”! LOL…FOUR TIMES… and then Bill Bunting started sharing all the juicy texts that I saved for your READING so that everyone can see how Satanic and filthy this sub human is…yes…a Jew Hating Jesus Hating Nazi…keeping in mind the Nazi’s WERE and ARE documented SODOMITES and PEDERASTS and for sure…Bunting’s message is he LOVES SODOMY as did his hero and Andras’s personal demon Aliester Crowley who appeared to her.

Crowley said that SODOMY was the ultimate act of his “religion” which connected him direct to his “adept” who revealed to him most all that he wrote as dictated to him….say SATAN the “Liar and Murderer From The Beginning”…keeping in mind also that Crowley ritually sacrificed after raping and sodomizing them…children.

See these LINKS for more information confirming who Crowley was and what he represented in word and deed.

http://blacklies.xenu.ca/archives/2863

http://overlordsofchaos.com/html/secret_societies__ancient_luci.htm

lhttp://www.defendthefamily.com/pfrc/books/pinkswastika/html/Chapter2.htm

It is this Crowley that “channels” into both Bunting and Andras and partakes of the filth Bunting shared with me! That is how demons experience that which they inspire in the flesh of those who “give heed to his voice”. Call it a “demon inspired 3-some” if you will and why Crowley said experiencing this “Majik” was the ultimate which he called DEATH! Yes…but Jesus and I call it SPIRITUAL DEATH!

Now you know why I warned the Lakota Oyate about Bunting and Andras!

Here is my post FOR THE RECORDS SAKE… redundant as it may be AFTER SHE CALLED ME AND HE SENT A “EMAIL DEATH THREAT”!!!!!

Comments
Bill Bunting
Bill Bunting AWESOME
Like · Reply · 1 · January 22 at 5:12pm
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden nah….this is AWESOME….what you sent me about Karen in intimate detail she being JUST ONE OF THE WOMEN you said you “like to fuck” among other things. And since the email is a death threat…it has been “filed”. But she needs to see who you SEE her and so does her FAMILY and your “southern chivalry” in how you “respect Confederate women” and how you view THEM and she being just one of “them” . And be sure I will quote and show your post to MY Confederate friends and I have HUNDREDS! You are a “spiritual expression of Aleister Crowley”…the demon who appeared to her…followed her and attacked her ONLY because she came to me…twice and to marry me…covenant between God and us…Crowley followed her to OHIO…breathing under her bed…heard by her and son/wife…again SCRATCHED HER etc…and her mother brought the black witch into her life that found her “to own her/want what you have” which is why YOU were sent to her because you represent the one who is in the hierarchy of Satan …. 33d degree mason child sacrifice…son of Satan….which is who you represent in what you sent me about Karen. She said she “listened to Satan to destroy me/murder me spiritually and our spiritual love connection with each other through the Jesus she has rejected is something you will never give her given your dark filthy whoremongering going to hell spirit. She called our love “Eternal Love Lost” in that email. Got on her knees and thanked God for her husband…the God you reject because “Satan owns your soul” and sent you to seal her HIS…and that is what she desires with you and John Trudell who she said she wanted to “suck fuck and taste” etc etc…the Murdering American Indian Movement Chairman below who’s “brothers” were raping murdering pedophiles and looked at women JUST LIKE YOU DO KAREN IN THE EMAIL YOU SENT ME and which she can read and feast on the words of your LOVING her just like CROWLEY does because he owns your soul to and will in eternity. As for your “death threat”…there is a quote I like…”Fear not he who can kill the body but rather fear HIM who can kill your body and cast your soul into hell” JESUS who controls life and death and punishes upon arrival of those who’s spirits leave their bodies upon the death of…murderers, liars, and whoremongers like YOU as an example. Death is appointed to all…been there and done that…lived it paid to administer it for 18 months in ways you know not exists which is why I never respond to death threats…for then there is no return and I have been there too. So Karen…remember when you got on me about the “waitress”…I guess I should of said what your whoremonger said about you and how he sees you and for your FAMILY to see too because they need to know that another Satan sent demon in the flesh is from Crowley and he will and has experienced in and through YOUR FLESH what you experience with this less then a man…remember when he entered into you and FROZE YOU? Could not move…say a word..but thought JESUS in your mind and then you were freed…yes the name and power of Jesus…not me…not “wolves”…not the moon or earth or any “dark spirit” but He who you had a testimony of…in your life…in the Book of Mormon from Ava…the Indians you love who this Indian HATER thinks little of. For him you are not a “Daughter of God” but a whore to be used as a orgasmic slut etc etc etc…TO FUCK like “other W O M E N”! You were baptized…breaking that covenant like the marriage covenant and think that God even Jesus will justify you when you come before Him? Any excuse this animated by satan demon in the flesh can give you to help you THEN and especailly when he will suffer the same JUDGMENT as you and with you because you allowed Satan and Crowley to KEEP you thiers using him in the realms of time? Even your son QUOTES Crowley and he was in his home under YOUR BED…scratched you … and the list goes on. One thing for sure…
Like · Reply · 1 min · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden Crowley will never attack you with this man because this man is HIS MAN! They think alike and view you the SAME say “I own you / I want what you have” Crowley said to you you told me and so tell me now that this man does not represent Crowley and his darkness which you apologized for and when I said it was not right…HE attacked you and did over and over…but NEVER with this man for he is a representative in the realms of time ALL that Crowley wants for you. Thank you for the email Bill Bunting that you said she would not know about…real smart dumb as a rock move boy. Just know I prayed for God to remover her because she chose NOT to be the the “Daughter of God” she told me she wanted to be…I have the quote … do you pray with her Bill…? Nah…not in your dark perverted spiritual DNA and your words about HER reveal who OWNS YOU and WHO BROUGHT YOU INTO HER LIFE! Oh…and I don’t lose sleep…am sorry about all the assumptions you make …no…I have peace in my heart because Jesus said to me…”I will fight your battles and destroy the works /workers of Satan”…a promise kept in my life, in the Nam…with Trudell and the list goes on and on. I just wait watch and see… “Vengance is Mine…I shall repay” and He covers my back 24/7 smile emoticon Here ya go Karen… from the man “who loves you”…read closely and ask yourself is this how JESUS wants you to be seen as DAUGHTER OF GOD?

“yes…she left you and is now mine to do with as i please…and i please hard and raw…and i hope i benefit from your XXX sexual darkness because i love evil dark deep sex and Karen is fulfilling all my fantasies and carnal lusting pleasures…damn brother, you shouldnt of let this one get away…she is hot and wide open and i am going to enjoy her flesh as if she were a Goddess and i was her high priest….but you said it right…she left you…you werent man enough for her and she only felt sorry for your insecure and childish life…now as for me, i am more than man enough, i enjoy open women and ones who fuck and orgasm because they know i love that about them….im gonna keep her for mine tho, because her and i are just alike and i own her mind and body….i do hate it for you tho, thats a bad loss…but my gain….so write all you want on social media because in real life i will making love and enjoying Karens XXX dark side and i hate to say it, but you wont even be thought about again….i hope you find peace with your terrible loss of a perfect woman…it will hurt like it is now forever and the pain will keep you from living…knowing you took 800 bucks from the best thing you ever had in your life must seem stupid now….but you can kill that pain for alot less…about 99 cents for a pack of razor blades…the rest you have already thought long and hard about…and its ok…death is better than a life without Karen…im so glad i will never feel your pain because i adore her and am enjoying her dark side and she is the most interesting woman ive ever met…and i cant wait to taste her flesh as our souls dance in the glow of our carnal appreciation of each other…you really must feel like shit for letting her get away and finding a man like me…but one thing, where i feel sorry for you and understand your devastaing loss…she left you because she wanted to and she doesnt want you around ever again…she sees you begging for attention even if its negative attention, and ive shown her it is a pathetic attempt at contact with the woamn who walked out of your selfish and lie filled life…but get this very clear, if you ever come near her again or even keep the threats and calls to her phone going i will deal with it myself…you are in my South and i have many brothers in Mizzou…police and rebels…but the police wont ever be involved son, yedt they will still be used. Im not making an idle threat or even angry at what you tried and went to jail for…i dont blame you for going crazy and letting this fine experienced woman come to me and love me…i bet it made you lose it when she left your ass…but never think you can keep this going now that her and i have made our life long connection…she is mine now and i take care of mine…i could care less about your bullshit FB antics and will have her looking away from your begging and whining soon enough…she never asked me to do this and even leaves any talk of you to a minimum…when she talks to me i listen tho and i see what bothers my Goddess and i can easily show her whatever you say means nothing and ppl have already seen you for the lost puppy you have become…so whatever on the indians and the sexual remarks, who cares? But try and get to her again and you will see what Southern chivalry is all about…and what reach one man can have in a country of free men…as far as calling her a whore, well i like that….because she is my whore and i love all the whore in her…whore is a term for a woman who enjoys sex her way given by men who fear a free spirit and sexual domination of a woman..i dont fear this and love her openess and experience and will be her student in all things carnal and sexually deprived and imagined…it doesnt bother me because i need that erotic openess to be one with her as we have become so just know you were told to back off and go live as best you can with the pain you have from being dumped by my Goddess….it will be alot easier on you to just walk away and be some kind of man about it…oh, dont forget the razors…easiest way out i know of”
Like · Reply · 6 hrs · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden One last thing Bill..I am going to BLOG YOUR EMAIL and let the whole world see what kind of MAN you are (and the DEATH THREAT) and how you see Karen Sue! After all…what are “she doesn’t know” emails for…right? And if her family approves of YOU …then so be it. No different then Norman, Benjiman, Dusty who almost beat her to death stole 7K etc…and again…SHE CAME TO ME..2 times and I was in OHIO to not force her to do anything. I came armed just in case those “who she feared” would try to hurt her again. Ever beat a woman Bill? Your “brothers” view women like you do? Like Karen? Like women in general or are you a just “one of a kind” whoremongering filthy representative of Aleister Crowley Satan owned SOUTHERNER/CONFEDERATE all by yourself?
Like · Reply · 12 hrs · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden Forgot this email from her…her words and all she had to do was repent and come back as I always forgave her .. but…ALEISTER OWNS HER AND RULES…YOU QUOTING HIM EVEN because you are of and from him!

Read and realize BILL she will never talk about loving YOU the way SHE STILL LOVES ME…because that love comes from Jesus which she knew and said that which makes our love HOLY AND ETERNAL unlike your carnal sensual devilish love which is inspired by Satan who can never quench including using his servants and sons like YOU!

Dearest Richard, I know you said to never write etc. To you ever again and I understand n I truly dont blame you. I was trying not to but I thought maybe I could just one last time Please. I know there are no words that can change what I have done. I wish n pray n beg God that it could have n that you wouldn’t feel as me as you do but I understand why. I really do now. I deserve the this anger with what I did n said in anger that wasn’t even truly me at all and I really don’t believe those bad things about you at all. It was not my heart n mind speaking. I didn’t have the strength to fight off all the demonic forces and if what you say is true about me, then all the more was I in over my head to help myself and so I completely failed as they wanted n they tried to destroy you in the process.I only want to address my part in all this and words don’t really help I know this.

I am so truly sorry with all my heart n soul. I don’t deserve you. I know I will painfully regret my actions forever. I ask Jesus how could this have happened? He has shown me in many many ways as to how, why, where n what my part was in all this n why I failed even in the “good intentions” I wanted to walk together on the higher road for your ministy’s sake and our marriage but I failed miseribly. I still ask God how can this be as I walk through the cemetery and I already know the answer but still I ask again n again.

I thought I had forgiven but the trickster seeped in and stopped the healing for both of us unfortunately. I am not asking for you to forgive me although I wish you could just for your own peace of mind and spirit.

You are a good man and part of the reasons why I left is because I knew I blew it. I tried to Justify some things but no way was that going to work with God and he loves you very much and I shamed you both and I am so very very sorry. I pray for your life to be so blessed and I was going to wait the day b4 my phone runs out so I wouldnt be tempted to contact you. But it is Sunday n thought I would today. I think I left some n bags or something got mixed up idk haven’t went through much or care to. I will give all back n pay you back2. I do know that I have never cheated on you ever and I couldn’t and wouldn’t. I do pray the best for you because I’m not it I guess/I know. I so wanted to be but failed. I love you n miss you, my eternal love lost*
Like · Reply · 6 hrs · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden And Karen…I am assuming this is how you want Norman and Kevin to view their wives/women right…treat them as WHORES etc…just like Bill and how he sees you…right? And if your family…sons and daughter Amanda agree with Bills “view of YOU” and WOMEN to “fuck” etc…then they and you need Bill to teach the TWINS…Kevin’s kids and Amanda’s to be “JUST LIKE BILL”! After all if this is the KIND OF MAN their Mother/Grandmother LOVES…then for sure….they need to be taught by EXAMPLE using him so the children can grow up to be just like Bill Bunting…a man of Satan/Crowley~!
Like · Reply · 13 hrs · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden And Bill said in his email to me about YOU… “I enjoy open WOMEN (PLURAL!) who fuck and orgasm because they know I love that about them”! No truer words of a son of Satan and qualified as the professed with his own lips for the Lake of Fire and Brimstone reserved exclusively for ” WHOREMONGERS” Bk of Revelation and secondly there is no forgiveness for divorce by Jesus…adultery is fornication is Lake of Fire qualified too. Not my words say Jesus. You can talk your satanic logic with Him upon arrival Bill.
Like · Reply · 13 mins · Edited
Richard Harold Boyden
Richard Harold Boyden Be sure Bill and read Karen’s email to me! She LIED about the money as I gave the family money in the thousands and for deposits on homes she wanted and I lost including for rent for Norman when he lost his job and Amanda $ Kevin $ and of course Karen $ … No matter…she LIED about being unfaithful, never leaving, being a wife etc…say adultery in spirit with TRUDELL and you…and about paying me back but when God ceases striving…steps back and gives one over to Satan because “she loves listening to him more then Jesus through his servants like Trudell the documented murderer who’s “brotherhood” (like yours) were murdering raping pedophiles and after Karen’s soul was cleansed by the blood of Jesus through baptism in His Church and through His Atonement…and when she then willingly returns to the spiritual vomit you represent as a Satanist and chosen by Crowley for her spiritual death in hell, then God’s word which Karen knows so well (read your Bible Book of Mormon lately Karen with Bill like you did with your HUSBAND?)…state’s such a soul is given over to a reprobate mind having pleasure in unrighteousness…” leading right into the Lake of Fire and Brimstone where one who God let’s go to Satan in the realms of time will be his angels with him in hell.
.
Say Crowley Satan Bill inspired!

As Jesus said Karen…no unclean filthy thing can enter into his presence unless washed from their sins through His blood…say repentance from ADULTERY and the Crowley inspired BDSM sadomasochistic filthiness which is why Satan and Crowley want your soul as they own you now as Bill said he does…word for word QUOTING CROWLEY!

So for you Karen it is back to ground zero…choosing between being a Daughter of God or a daughter of Satan and owned by him in eternity as you are owned by him now. This is not between you and I or Bill and I but between YOU AND JESUS! It is your soul and it is YOU putting Jesus to an open shame and DENYING ALL that He revealed to you in word and deed…in His scriptures and dreams and testimonies and in fact your life is just like that of Judas…the son of perdition who had no forgiveness in time or eternity and yes their can be a spiritual condition called “perdition” for a woman like you when sins are UNFORGIVABLE because one knowingly sins and denies betrays Jesus and you are knocking at that door Karen with this son of rebellion sent from Satan himself.

So it is either repent or suffer the ETERNAL consequences Karen both in time and eternity and if anyone knows that truth I do as a sinful but repentant High Priest of and representing Jesus which you knew and experienced when I baptized you and with our prayers being answered how many times? And which ministry you admitted listening to SATAN to destroy as well as “murdering me spiritually” which Satan was using you for and to no regret on your part.. And did Satan not use you to “murder” another believer who was also attacked by Crowley/Satan? Think about that Karen. YES…that is why that happened to him either at his hands or yours…but the difference is my relationship with Jesus and why Satan could not destroy me and murder me spiritually and physically using you this time. All the other men in your life including this one…he sent and left you alone…think about that Karen. Crowley LOVES BILL LIKE HE LOVES YOU AND OWNS BOTH OF YOU and Satan rejoices!

And you think God will forgive you for that after all is said and done with the testimonies you had given you from Jesus Himself?

And for sure Crowley knows this Karen because he wants to own you in eternity as he does now in time using Bill’s words in the email he send me as Satan’s and Crowleys representative in your life using and blaspheming the word LOVE which “love” is not of Jesus but the love of the sins spiritually connected to the filthy sexual “death going to hell sins as inspired by Crowley when he channels in you to experience in YOUR FLESH the very FILTH he and his fellow demon lover of Satan servant Bill inspires! Read his words about you closely Karen! And you if believe that is of and from the Jesus Christ who you made a covenant with when baptized feeling cleansed for the first time in your life from your sins and you said and admitted by the very blood of Jesus and who you now put to an open shame?

So just who does Bill represent Karen Sue Andras? Jesus or Satan in the words and spirit he shared with me about YOU AND WOMEN? Are they words inspired by Jesus?

So when I said what I have said each time you left me…on FB etc. and why? Because it was TRUE is why and again it has come to pass because Crowley has again shown you using one who quotes him…that in truth Crowley is the one that really OWNS you as his WHORE to use you because he channels in you through his servant Bill because he is Crowleys MAN !


1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog and commented:
    Bunting is like the Energizer Bunny, with NO off button!

Leave a Reply

:)

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just for the Record!

  1. Pingback: Making my position very clear…to everyone. | Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

  2. Pingback: Evil Prevails when the Faithful to God/CREATOR fails to Recognize Evil & Act to DESTROY It & the Men & Women behind It! UPDAYED July 16, 2016 Read it ASAP! | Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

Leave a Reply

