Check Mate: There are men in the World, like in Russian, China, Iran & Mexico who do not like being played by He Wicasa Sni Elo, our cultures all have the same higher being…beware He is not even remotely impressed His Children do not play well with others!๐Ÿ˜


Han KOLAS….Russia, China, Iran & Mexico….maybe Spain๐Ÿ˜

Just an invitation to World Leaders, whom I respect, & all cultures & faiths…

Let’s come together, let me show you real Traditional Teton Lakota Culture, by inviting you, as is my service to Wakan Tanka/Jesus Christ & WBCPW, the Divine Feminine, whom the Star Nation & the Thunder Beings protect, let’s sit with the real deal, the Pte Hincala Cannunpa Kin & smoke!

I will fix you a great traditional Teton honoring meal, as an authentic traditional Teton Wiyan would do…

And, I know you will enjoy dealing with someone who you know has integrity, & honor & will treat you with the respect you deserve, and not play you, or insult your intelligence.

I know your cultures appreciate an intelligent woman, with an equally well bred Paint Stallion…come see us, we have a!ot to discuss, & I know you know exactly where I am…I know the perps hassling me won’t mind you using their field South of our location to land your superior aircraft.

RSVP…

HakiktaWin

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

