Prince of a man – I think not


Gave you the benefit of the doubt, my first impression of an individual’s moral character & intent is via the “Calf Pipe,” is usually correct.
No one gets out of the American Indian Movement, unless it is in a body bag, Mr BB…the fact you are still alive & representing Looking Cloud, who is the “KEY” to the Syrian Sioux….& Charlie; the fact you Crow you know more than anyone about “AIM” & their CRIMINAL activities & SECRETS, and Arlo with all that remains in prison?
I know your assignment was to sit on the two Tetons who know the “Truth!”
Hoka Hey, Mr. BB!
He Wicasa Sni Elo!
Hechetu Elo!
HakiktaWin

Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

First Impressions are usually most accurate …

WOW. i really thought i was trying to start a dialogue, I get attacked or what i interpreted as an attack ( which does not bother me go for it; you do not know anything about me but what you want to think you know), then i then become a bossy unwanted male. 😦 I get it. you are not interested in discourse, at least with me. In my humble opinion, you merely want to pontificate. but don’t worry it is your blog. please write whatever you want (or do not want, i do not want you to accuse me of being a bossy man), and write whatever you want about me or not. I am very much an ogre. but sometimes beneath an ogre is a prince…

View original post 103 more words

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prince of a man – I think not

  1. Pingback: Jesus Our Lord! | Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

Leave a Reply

