I Dare You, Coward Bill chirp chirp chirp Bunting…grow a Set!


Come on Billy “Boy” Bunting, I dare you chirp chirp chirp!

Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

Anytime you feel man enough Bunting, come to Washington State & giver your best shot!
I don’t think you got the guts to speak face to face with a true Teton SPIRITUAL WARRIOR…you only chirp chirp chirp your filth, AIDS virus transmitted via Your Idol John Trudell running thru your veins, via your Goddess…how many times today have you beaten her today out of frustration at being exposed for what YOU ARE?
Your psychological profile indicates you are tipping now, so come to me, you panity waist little sniveling coward….
I dare you!
I am not hard to find, just ask your US Govt Handlers!
I will be waiting I am sure, until Hell freezes over for you to grow a set & man up & say all those filthy things you have said to my face.
Better go now & ask your Mommy!

View original post

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

