I never said I was Lakota Spiritual Leader…I am the “Cleaner” & devote follower/believer in Wakan Tanka/Jesus Christ & there will be Justice & protection for His believers….


I have never made that claim, what I have stated is what I carry, why I carry It, who made that decision for me to do so, and, to make it very clear here…I am the CLEANER!!! Since the Lakota …

Source: I never said I was Lakota Spiritual Leader…

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I never said I was Lakota Spiritual Leader…I am the “Cleaner” & devote follower/believer in Wakan Tanka/Jesus Christ & there will be Justice & protection for His believers….

  1. Billy boy Bunting, you are so pase’, old news, history…& such a lying puke!
    Always second inline after the very best….Richard “Red Eagle” Boyden…bet that diaper is full, & you eat your heart out everyday being nothing as a man compared to him!
    Take your lies & vulgarity home to Mama, we know she really loves it, & not Wakan Tanka/Jesus Christ….
    Your souls are doomed to perdition, & we are doing a happy dance in celebration!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Notice to Syndicate of Satan/Status Quo | Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

Leave a Reply

