Where is Two Elk really coming from…


Federal agent, Richard Two Elk, US Govt Operatives, buddy of John & Joseph Trimbach….makes perfect sense, I always knew when Two Elk threatened me…he was not the “good guy” he pretended to be!
This is whole AIM Game is a huge US Govt Cover-up!
Hoka Hey, your fate/destiny is Hell’s Fire rat bastards for what you have done to my Tetons, Indian Country, Indigenous Peoples globally, America, the World & mankind serving Satan.
If we burn, you burn too!

Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree blog

http://legendofpineridge.blogspot.com/2007/12/richard-two-elks-oral-histories-about.html

Richard Two Elk….

You really need to know… I know the only reason why you never asked me to take your videos off my website is because you knew with the videos there…they would be seen & have been seen by so many people…because, of being on my website…

Your position, Richard Two Elk… of not asking me to remove the videos from my  website, is very self-serving on your part with your unfounded & untrue statements you have made about me in Indian Country & among our Tetuwan Lakota people.

If you really want to be viewed as a good guy, you need to come forward & tell everything you know about AIM…

If you really are no longer with AIM, I repeat… you need to tell the truth about everything you know… instead of dancing around the real issues of who AIM murdered & where the victims bodies are buried.

You & I have…

View original post 663 more words

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

