Brian R. Witt Representing Racist STCU Against Native American Belva Schuldt-Suzanne Dupree…say “REALITY CHECK BOY”!


Actions/Reaction Breach of Trust/Good Faith…ZIP!
Have to do your homework Mr. Witt before targeting me ( Belva Schuldt/Suzanne Dupree yet AGAIN!), Making allegations you have no proof or evidence of my doing!
I can voice my opinions from personal experiences & speak the TRUTH, if it causes those complicity to engage you to bully or attack me unjustly, if I can prove it, I can say or write about it!
As far as breaking any Washington State Laws, my suggestion is STCU needs a Criminal DEFENSE ATTORNEY, not someone who goes into a War without any ammo or proof/evidence to back up your allegations of wrong doing from who engaged you!
Risk Assessment/High & highly dangerous for career reputations, legal & financial blow back…in your face.
Move forward, & you & STCU will allow me to set Legal Presidence for future 1st Nations Racial profiling, discrimination, targeting by perpetrators who abuse their power
/position to defraud, abuse, threaten & attempts or murders a 1st Nation individual, such as myself….my White husband’s name was not even mentioned, Mr Witt…in your poorly researched by YOU letter threatening me!
I suggest you & STCU recently pursue the real perps who put STCU, YOU & your firm in such a precarious position!
Neither YOU or STCU shall make the innocent victim into the perpetrator as your letter intended to do & failed miserably!
I personally shall seek JUSTICE, Mr Witt/STCU, whatever the cost to whom it exposes.
Belva Schuldt

richardboydenreport

Good move Witt! nothing like getting us NATIONAL PUBLICITY (and me sharing this among every org you are connected to) ! Thanks Mr. “Dumb As A Rock” for the “letter”! Want to play this Indian Hating game with this woman? Be my guest…yes…this USMC Combat Vet and “Executor of her Estate” has detailed and exposed the corruption on the part of STCU (Spokane Teachers Credit Union) and the others they are connected with. And I am good at what I do because of being a heart loving advocate and “spiritual cleaner” in defending the innocent and those in “Indian Country” who have been targeted for fraud, murders, and lies among other things….and those like YOU who represent them!

And you ask Dupree/Shuldt for the information STCU WITHHELD from YOU! LOL! As if she is going to do your homework which causes me to wonders HOW you rated as HIGH as…

View original post 847 more words

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

