Indian Hating Real Estate Fraud Criminals Embedded In STCU Protected By Gov. Inslee, AG Ferguson and Senators Cantwell and Murray


FOREWORD: Below you read a documented history of the continuation and representation of the Indian Hating Free Masonic KKK who are being protected by those named below in the Washington State Democ…

Source: Indian Hating Real Estate Fraud Criminals Embedded In STCU Protected By Gov. Inslee, AG Ferguson and Senators Cantwell and Murray

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Indian Hating Real Estate Fraud Criminals Embedded In STCU Protected By Gov. Inslee, AG Ferguson and Senators Cantwell and Murray

  1. FYI: Brian Witt, No One Threatens Me, Ever!
    No One Tries To Murder Me To cover-up Their Criminality By Falsely Accusing Me, The Victim…Of Wrongdoing With ZERO Evidence From Those That Engaged You!
    You Have Not Only Threatened Me, You Have Insulted My Intelligence IQ, Which Obviously Surpasses Yours!
    Remember Your Reputation In The Legal Community, Mr Witt!
    An Apology From You & STCU…In Writing IS In Order Forthwith!

    Actions/Reaction “Breach of Trust/Good Faith”…ZIP!
    You Have to do your homework Mr. Witt before targeting me (Belva Schuldt/Suzanne Dupree yet AGAIN!), BY Making allegations you have no proof or evidence of my doing!
    I can voice my opinions from personal experiences & speak the TRUTH, if it causes those complicit to engage you to bully or attack me unjustly, you both are out of your element to even try that tactic…If I can prove it, I can say or write about it!
    I can, & will…I am sure by now you have met my friends who also found your I’ll prepared letter offensive, & voiced their syndicated opinions of you doing so!
    As far as breaking any Washington State Laws, my suggestion is STCU needs a Criminal DEFENSE ATTORNEY, not someone who goes into a War without any ammo or proof/evidence to back up your allegations of my wrong doing from who engaged you!
    They were not as transparent as I have been with you, obviously!
    How is your retention of what I courteously shared with you?
    Risk Assessment/High & highly dangerous for career reputations, legal & financial blow back…in your faces.
    Move forward, & you & STCU will allow me to set Legal Presedence for future 1st Nations Racial profiling, discrimination, targeting civil rights violations lawsuits Against perpetrators who abuse their power
    /position to defraud, defame, libel, abuse, threaten & attempts or murders a 1st Nation individual, such as myself….
    My White husband’s name was not even mentioned in your letter, Mr Witt…in your poorly researched by YOU letter threatening me!
    I suggest you & STCU relentlessly pursue the real perps who put STCU, YOU & your firm in such a precarious position!
    It definitely, irrefutably was NOT I!
    Neither YOU or STCU shall make the innocent victim into the perpetrator as your letter intended to do & failed in miserably!
    I personally shall seek JUSTICE, Mr Witt/STCU, whatever the cost to whom it exposes.
    Belva Schuldt/Suzanne Dupree

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

