For Michael McCaul…read this!


Hi Suzanne, just got my laptop back from the Computer expert at a

reputable place in town.

I will get his statement on Monday about specifics, date and his signature.

(He was gone by the time I arrived there after work)

He briefly told me on the phone (I was at work) that there was a back door

code or something assigned to my hard drive, to be released at a later date…

A hack to destroy parts of my computer…

It started after I e-mailed out your message to newspapers and etc. all across

Canada, and elsewhere.

First I got a strange refusal from my computer to connect me to the Internet,

then the next day I didn’t have any networks anymore…the icon was gone.

So I brought it in to this place that a friend told me had a fully qualified

computer techie, not just a geek.

I haven’t read your e-mails yet… just got in and I have my Ham radio course

tonight.

I’ve been offline for days.  I will call you soon.

When I went to pick up my computer I said i needed the statement because

there was an ongoing criminal investigation in the States, and I think I know

who did this… the same person being investigated.

The 2 guys said “does he have the level of sophistication and expertise to do

this kind of attack?”   I said “Oh yes, he does”.

They said that a statement from the expert would be forthcoming, they were

familiar with this, usually with bank hacking and fraud!

So Suzanne, i will get caught up on your e-mails tonight or tomorrow…3rd

attack on me… every time I communicate or help your fight, which I whole

heartedly support, because it’s everyone’s fight against these creeps…

Be well and strong… you are winning and they are pervert coward druggies.

How about that election!  Now the real work begins… they’ll sabotage him

at every turn.

Love you and the whole crew.

Joan

You need to tell Joan to contact a digital forensics firm that can testify to these matters, not just a tech at a Computer Store.
There is a place in Spokane that does it and it’s very costly, but they do internet crime & computer forensics.  They are witnesses
and testify in court all the time.  If a firm like this doesn’t “investigate” the computer, it won’t stand up in court or even be taken
seriously.  They testify all over the world actually.
Global Compu Search 509-443-9293 is their number if she is interested.
FYI, all…
 
 
 


From: Belva Schuldt <lbwdupree@gmail.com>
To: belvaschuldt@startmail.com; Belva Schuldt <lbwdupree@gmail.com>; Avast Customer Care <customer.care@avast.com>; Android Avast <android@avast.com>; “G/T Investigations, Inc.” <gtinvestigations@yahoo.com>
Sent: Friday, November 11, 2016 11:29 AM

Show quoted text
Show quoted text

About Looking Back Woman-Suzanne Dupree

Tetuwan Lakota scholar, educator, historian, Sun Dance participant, Cannunpa carrier, cultural & spiritual preservationist, journalist-writer and fraud investigator.
This entry was posted in SPIRITUAL AWAKENING. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For Michael McCaul…read this!

  1. So, Boyz…
    When has cost ever deterred me, eh???
    Digital fingerprints!

    Like

Leave a Reply

